I’m still alive

I haven’t forgotten this blog, I’ve just been sort of swamped with school and feeling rather uninspired.

This is the last week of classes. I have two exams on Thursday, a project due on Friday and then another one due on Monday. Both projects are very big group projects. I turned in an essay on prison politics on Friday, it probably sucked. :P Right now I’m trying to revise for those exams on Thursday. I’m currently kind of stuck on this chapter about how cameras work. It’s boring as hell.

In other news:
I mailed my grad school application yesterday. I’m nervous, but excited at the same time. I notified the woman in charge of the programme I’m applying for. She says that as soon as they receive the application they will contact my references, review my application and let me know right away. So I’m hoping it’ll be soon.

Otherwise it’s just…yeah. Life. Christmas next month. My roommate just put up some decorations and blasted some Christmas music. It was rather distracting, but fun none the less. :)

Yeah. I’ll try to be better about posting here, but I can’t make any promises. My brain is kind of stuck at school.

Leave a Reply

