Testing MacJournal

So I’ve been neglecting this blog like woah for months now. I suck. I need to get back into the habit.

I’m testing MacJournal now. I got it and a few more applications through Macheist’s nanoBundle 2. I figured it might be a good thing to use when updating this thing. :)

So, it’s my last semester now. I’m trying to start working on my BS thesis. I’ve been reading a lot, but I should start trying to do some writing. The problem is that my brain is still in complete avoidance mode, so it’s not going too well.

I’m also taking a few classes: GIS (Geographical Information Systems), Sociology of Deviance and Sociology of Mental Health. All very interesting…although my GIS teacher is kind of an ass. Still, only a few more months and I’m done! I’m just a few months away from a degree in Human Geography. Awesome!

I sent applications to Sheffield and Edinburgh before Christmas. A few weeks ago I got an offer from Sheffield and accepted it. So…just a few more months of school…then a summer of work and voilá! Grad school! I feel like my future is just around the corner.

In about 18 months I’ll be a Master in Public Health in International Development. It’s going to be awesome.

Here’s a picture of Lucifer being cute. Just for the whole MacJournal testing thing.

Leave a Reply

